Technique
                  Products
                  Contact us
                  Zhejiang haiheng pipe factory co.,ltd.
                  Tel:86 0575-87662571
                  Fax:86 0575-87662988
                  E-mail:office@hai-lian.com
                  Zip:311835
                  Addr:Diankou Industrial Zone Zhuji City, Zhejiang Province

                  Technique Home >> Technique>> Aluminum plastic PP-R Product description
                  Aluminum plastic PP-R Product description
                      Hai heng aluminum-plastic pp-r pipe system is my company independent development of new water pipe system, it adopts advanced hot melt connection technology, the strength of the joints are much higher than the strength of the pipe itself, and low cost, completely solve the card sleeve, the viega profi-press pipe leakage and rust, and easy installation, reliable performance, its comprehensive pp-r pipe system, the advantages of aluminous model multiple tube, galvanized pipe system, is the traditional pipeline system of updated products. The production of the aluminum plastic pp-r pipe is specially designed for the internal bushing to insulate the impact of the inner flow of the pipe to the pipe cutting, prevent the pipe from degumming, and improve the service life of the tube. Aluminum-plastic pp-r pipe is composed of five layers, the middle for thin-wall aluminum tubes (using ultrasonic welding), the outer layer is the PP - R, the inner layer is PE or PP - R, plastic and metal are between layer and layer can glue hot glue, compounded by high temperature and high pressure co-extrusion, five layers multivariate have PP - R and PE in the polymer materials have stable chemical properties, clean non-toxic, odorless, corrosion resistance, light weight, high mechanical strength, good heat resistance, not fine characteristics such as scale, is the general plumbing pipe product of choice for consumers.

                  I. Piping system welding key points:
                      Hot melt connection mode is used to connect pipes and pipe fittings, are not allowed to directly set of silk on pipe and pipe fittings, connections and metal pipes and other water must be used with metal insert or flanged fittings, and follow the metal pipe installation specification.
                      The construction of hot melt connection must use the supporting pipe fittings provided by our company, and operate according to the operation specification and thermal fusion connection technology parameter to ensure the quality of piping system.
                  Welding construction shall be in strict accordance with the provisions of the technical parameters of the operation, can't turn in the process of heating and splice pipe fitting, allowed to weld pipe and pipe fittings of a few seconds () refers to the cooling time adjust the fitting position, after normal welding a uniform sealing ring.
                      After construction, the tube can be sealed and used after acceptance.




                  III. Scope of application
                      Residential hot and cold water supply system (95 ℃ or less)
                  Note:
                  1.Gas piping system and hazardous material delivery are prohibited. Industrial water and chemical transport and emission (with no corrosive effect on the pipeline)
                  2.It is forbidden to use in high temperature and high pressure and with corrosive places for piping systems. Water, pure water pipes
                  3.Dark pipe laying will increase the service life of piping system. Compressed air tube (pressure should be lower than the value) beverage production conveying system other industry and agriculture and raw speech piping

                  Next

                  All rights reserved©zhejiang haiheng pipe factory co.,ltd All rights reserved. Technical support:HangZhou SIXI
                  Tel:86 0575-87662571  Fax:86 0575-87662988  Addr:Diankou Industrial Zone Zhuji City, Zhejiang Province
                  Product navigation:PP-R pipe, Pp-r pipe fittings

                  蓝月亮期期准免费资料

技术支持
                  产品中心
                  联系我们
                  浙江海亨管业科技有限公司
                  电 话:0575-87662571
                  传真:0575-87662988
                  E-mail:office@hai-lian.com
                  邮编:311835
                  地址:诸暨市店口工业区
                  技术支持 首页 >> 技术支持>> 铝塑PP-R产品说明
                  铝塑PP-R产品说明
                      海亨铝塑PP-R管道系统是我公司自主开发的新型水暖管道系统,它采用先进的热熔连接技术,连接处的强度大大高于管材本身的强度,而且成本低廉,解决了卡套式、卡压式管件的漏水和生锈等问题,而且安装方便、性能可靠,它综合PP-R管道系统、铝塑复合管、镀锌管道系统的优点于一身,是传统管道系统的更新换代产品。本公司生产的铝塑PP-R 管件专门设计了内部衬套,以隔绝管内流通物对管材切口的冲击,预防管材脱胶,提高了管材使用寿命;铝塑PP-R管材由五层构成,中间为薄壁铝管(采用超声波焊接),外层是PP-R,内层是PE或PP-R,层与层之间采用塑料和金属均能粘接的热胶,通过高温高压共挤复合而成,五层多元有在高分子材料中PP-R和PE均具有化学性质稳定、清洁卫生、无嗅、耐腐蚀、质量轻、机械强度高、耐热性好、不结垢等优良特点,是广大消费者水暖管道的优良产品。

                  一、管道系统焊接要点:
                      管道与管件连接采用热熔连接方式,不允许在管件和管件上直接套丝,与金属管道及其他用水器连接务必使用带有金属嵌件或法兰连接件,并遵照金属管道安装规范。
                      热熔连接施工务必使用本公司提供的配套管材管件,并按照操作规范和热熔连接技术参数操作,以确保管道系统质量。
                  熔接施工应严格按规定的技术参数操作,在加热和插接过程中不能随意转动管材管件,允许在管材和管件熔接的几秒钟内(指冷却时间内)调节管件位置,正常熔接后有一均匀的熔接圈。
                      施工后务必经过试压验收后方能封管使用。




                  三、适用范围
                      住宅冷热水供水系统(≤95℃)
                  注:
                  1.煤气管道系统及危险性物质输送禁止使用。工业用水及化学物质输送、排放(应对管道不带腐蚀性)
                  2.禁止在高温高压和带有对管道系统产生腐蚀性的场所使用。水、纯水管道
                  3.暗管铺设将增加管道系统使用寿命。压缩空气用管(压力应低于标值)饮料生产输送系统其他工农业及生话用管道

                  下一页

                  版权所有©浙江海亨管业科技有限公司 All rights reserved. 技术支持:杭州四喜
                  电 话:0575-87662571  传 真:0575-87662988  地 址:浙江省诸暨市店口工业区
                  产品导航:PP-R管材、PP-R管件
                  蓝月亮期期准免费资料